Southern California Public Radio News Staff

The hosts, producers and others who make what you hear -- both on air and off.

Ashley Alvarado Director of Community Engagement
Deanna Archetto On-Air Fundraising Manager
Caitlin Biljan Administrative Assistant, Unheard LA
Holly Brody Member Services Representative
Liz Zimmerman Production Manager, KPCC In Person
Monica Bushman Producer, The Frame
Matt Bynum Apprentice News Clerk, AirTalk
Ruth Calichman Membership Manager
Susan Carpenter Associate Editor, Take Two
Natalie Chudnovsky Associate Producer, AirTalk
Jon Cohn Managing Producer, Forum Programs & Live Events
Colleen Russell Criste Senior VP Development
Austin Cross Producer, Take Two
Matt Dangelantonio Producer, AirTalk & FilmWeek
Bill Davis President and CEO
Libby Denkmann Veterans and Military Reporter
Emily Elena Dugdale General Assignment Reporter
Leo Duran Producer and Reporter, Take Two
Charlotte Duren Producer, Forum Programs & Live Events
Misha Euceph Associate Producer, On Demand
Ryan Fonseca News, LAist
Brian Frank Special Projects, LAist
Lori Galarreta Associate Producer, Take Two
Megan Garvey Managing Editor
Oscar Garza Senior Producer, The Frame
Carol Ghali Producer, AirTalk
Annie Gilbertson Investigative Reporter
Paul Glickman Senior Editor, Health Care & Investigative
Emily Guerin Senior Environment Reporter
Adolfo Guzman-Lopez Education Correspondent
Lance Harper Chief Engineer
Mary Hawley Vice President of Underwriting Sales
Emily Henderson News Apprentice, Take Two
Adriene Hill Senior Editor, California Dream
John Horn Host, The Frame
Josie Huang Correspondent
Hettie Lynne Hurtes Anchor, Midday News
Tracy Irons-Georges Institutional Giving & Grant Specialist
Carla Javier Arts Education Reporter
Doug Johnson Vice President, Technology & Operations
Lisa Brenner Associate Editor, LAist
James Kim Associate Producer, On Demand
Mary Knauf Apprentice News Clerk, AirTalk
Carol Komatsuka Director of Development
Megan Larson Senior Producer, Take Two
Brianna Lee Associate Editor, Audience Engagement
Melissa Leu Senior Editor, Digital
Veronica Lopez Director, Underwriting Sales
Elsa Luna Chief Operations Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Darby Maloney Arts & Entertainment Editor, The Frame
Larry Mantle Host, AirTalk
Jacob Margolis Science Reporter
Lita Martinez Producer
A Martínez Host, Take Two
Meghan McCarty Carino Commuting and Mobility Reporter
Sharon McNary Infrastructure Correspondent
Aaron Mendelson Data Reporter
Tracey Molineux Membership Manager
Kristen Muller Chief Content Officer
Priska Neely Senior Early Childhood Reporter
Fiona Ng Senior Producer, AirTalk
Arwen Champion Nicks Senior Producer, On Demand
Rebecca Nieto Senior Producer, News
Sandra Oshiro Senior Editor
Rina Palta Correspondent, Investigations
Rita Pardue Production Manager/ Station Imaging Voice
Alyssa Jeong Perry Community Health Reporter
Mary Plummer Senior Politics Reporter
Itxy Quintanilla Apprentice News Clerk
John Rabe Production & Promotions Director
Michelle Faust Raghavan Health Care Reporter
Bianca Ramirez Broadcast Production Manager, Operations
Jill Replogle Orange County Reporter
Rob Risko Director of Membership
Leonor Rivas Executive Assistant to Chief Content Officer
Mike Roe Arts & Entertainment, LAist
Leslie Berestein Rojas Immigration and Emerging Communities Reporter
Nick Roman Host, All Things Considered
Stefan Romberg Director of Institutional Giving
Michael Sampiano Development Officer
Jane Sands Development Officer
Alex Schaffert-Callaghan Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning & Chief Digital Officer
Elina Shatkin Food, LAist
Jonathan Shifflett Associate Producer, The Frame
Kyle Stokes Education Reporter
Frank Stoltze Correspondent
Quincy Surasmith Digital Assistant Producer, Forum & Live Events
Matt Tinoco Housing Reporter
Sanden Totten Host, Brains On
Delaine Ureño Institutional Giving Officer
David Wagner Business and Economy Reporter
Maura Walz Education Editor
Susanne Whatley News Anchor
Teresa Wilmott Development Officer