Email this to a friend:

The state of "South California"

Riverside County Supervisor Jeff Stone is proposing the creation of “South California,” a new state consisting of inland, conservative-majority, counties. The 51st state would include the counties of Riverside, Orange, San Bernardino, San Diego, Imperial, Kern, Fresno, Kings, Inyo, Madera, Mariposa, Tulare, and Mono.